Address: Newbridge House. Athlumney, Navan. Co Meath.

Contact Us

Fagan Lynch Donnellan is located in Navan town just off the Dublin/Cavan Road (N3) on the Boyne/Kentstown road (R153). Click on location for directions.

Address: Newbridge House, Athlumney, Navan, Co Meath.

Phone: +353-46-9023021
Fax: +353-46-9029341
Email: info@fld.ie

Personal Contacts

Name Title Email Address
John Fagan Partner jfagan@fld.ie
Vincent Lynch Partner vlynch@fld.ie
Mark McCartney Partner mmccartney@fld.ie
Kathleen Kenny Tax manager kkenny@fld.ie
Stephanie Faughnan Tax manager sfaughnan@fld.ie
Patricia Maguire Manager - Farming pmaguire@fld.ie
Brendan Murray Manager - SME's bmurray@fld.ie
Mary Fox Manager - Audit mfox@fld.ie
Stephen Fay Manager - Audit sfay@fld.ie

 

fld.ie

Registered to carry out audit work and authorised to carry on Investment Business by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Ireland.

Our Services

WHAT WE OFFER TO OUR CLIENTS

Contact Us

Phone: +353-46-9023021
Fax: +353-46-9029341
Email: info@fld.ie

Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland